Faculty and Staff

We welcome your email, click on a name to send one. If your browser won’t open the email, all email addresses are first letter of first name + last name@vcoshkosh.com (i.e. Dan Clayton = dclayton@vcoshkosh.com).

To call a staff or faculty member directly, please dial 920.292 + ext.


Administration and Staff

Heidi Davis
After School Program
HDavis@vcoshkosh.com

Alyson Clayton ext. 1293
Assisted Learning Coord.
AClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Dan Clayton ext. 1279
Athletic Director
DClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Mark Muthig ext. 1276
Business Manager
MMuthig@vcoshkosh.com

Christine Geffers ext. 1272
Business Office Asst.
CGeffers@vcoshkosh.com

Debbie Wallace ext. 1278
Communications Coordinator
DWallace@vcoshkosh.com

Carl Draeger         
Custodian
CDraeger@vcoshkosh.com

Will Ashley
Custodian
WAshley@vcoshkosh.com

Tyararr Jones ext. 1309
Dean of Students
TJones@vcoshkosh.com

Lorie Busch ext. 1270
Elementary Office Manager
LBusch@vcoshkosh.com

Carey Holtz ext. 1273
Fundraising Coordinator
CHoltz@vcoshkosh.com

Ben Peterson ext. 1275
Guidance Counselor
BPeterson@vcoshkosh.com

Brad Dunn ext. 1274
Head of School
BDunn@vcoshkosh.com

Joan Paterson     
Host Home Coordinator
JPaterson@vcoshkosh.com

Beth Acker-Hall
Lunch Assistant
Lunch.Program@vcoshkosh.com

Sharon Normington
Lunch Program Coordinator
SNormington@vcoshkosh.com

Tara Westpfahl ext. 1299
Middle/High School Office Manager
TWestpfahl@vcoshkosh.com

Sean Freund ext. 1300
Principal
SFreund@vcoshkosh.com

Elementary and Preschool School Faculty

Kim Patterson ext. 1298
3K
KPatterson@vcoshkosh.com

Bonnie Barber ext. 1282
4K
BBarber@vcoshkosh.com

Peggy Kehoe ext. 1281
Kindergarten
PKehoe@vcoshkosh.com

Shannon Van Scyoc ext. 1280
Kindergarten
SVanscyoc@vcoshkosh.com

Kimberly Korotka ext. 1283
First Grade
KKorotka@vcoshkosh.com

Katherine Lane ext. 1284
First Grade
KLane@vcoshkosh.com

Amber Clark ext. 1285
Second Grade
AClark@vcoshkosh.com

Rebecca Thompson ext. 1271
Second Grade
RThompson@vcoshkosh.com

Kris Brey ext. 1286
Third Grade
KBrey@vcoshkosh.com

Lynda Wiedenhaupt ext. 1294
Fourth Grade
LWiedenhaupt@vcoshkosh.com

Josh Gross ext. 1290
Fourth Grade
JGross@vcoshkosh.com

Erik Kallio ext. 1295
Fifth Grade
EKallio@vcoshkosh.com

Rebekah Lehman
Aide
RLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Mandy Robson
Aide
MRobson@vcoshkosh.com

Erin Pletcher ext. 1292Computer, Art
EPletcher@vcoshkosh.com

Beckie Lehman ext. 1287
Music
BLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Beth Freund ext. 1297
Library
BFreund@vcoshkosh.com

Tanya Frees ext. 1296
Physical Education
TFrees@vcoshkosh.com

Middle and High School Faculty

Andy Barber ext. 1307
HS Bible
ABarber@vcoshkosh.com

Dan Clayton ext. 1279
Algebra I, Science-6, MS Fitness
DClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Brian Davis ext. 1303
Chemistry, Physics, Trigonometry, Calculus
BDavis@vcoshkosh.com

Tanya Frees ext. 1296
Health, P.E. 6-9th
TFrees@vcoshkosh.com

Jeanne Gutierrez ext. 1304
HS English, Spanish
JGutierrez@vcoshkosh.com

Allison Hardy ext. 1302
Theatre, Sign Language
AHardy@vcoshkosh.com

Michelle Haydin ext. 1289
Bible-6, Math-7, English 6,7,8
MHaydin@vcoshkosh.com

Becca Jepson ext. 1308
HS Computer Science, Math-6, Pre-algebra, Algebra I, II
BJepson@vcoshkosh.com

Nicole Jonas ext. 1288
Middle School History
NJonas@vcoshkosh.com

Tyararr Jones ext. 1309
Bible-7,8, Weight Training
TJones@vcoshkosh.com

Robert Kramer ext. 1297
Band Director
RKramer@vcoshkosh.com

Scott Landwehr ext. 1291
AP Art, HS Art
SLandwehr@vcoshkosh.com

Beckie Lehman ext. 1287
Choir
BLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Nadine Mohline ext. 1306
English-12, AP English, International English, Journalism, ELL
NMohline@vcoshkosh.com

Kaitlin Palmer ext. 1305
HS History
KPalmer@vcoshkosh.com

Erin Pletcher ext. 1292MS Computer Science, Art
EPletcher@vcoshkosh.com

Martha Wahl ext. 1301
MS/HS Science
MWahl@vcoshkosh.com