Faculty and Staff

We welcome your email, click on a name to send one. If your browser won’t open the email, all email addresses are the first letter of first name + last name@vcoshkosh.com (i.e. Dan Clayton = dclayton@vcoshkosh.com).

To call a staff or faculty member directly, please dial 920.292 + ext.


Administration and Support Staff

Heidi Davis
After School Program
HDavis@vcoshkosh.com

Alyson Clayton ext. 1277
Assisted Learning Coord.
AClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Dan Clayton ext. 1279
Athletic Director
DClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Mark Muthig ext. 1276
Business Manager
MMuthig@vcoshkosh.com

 

Christine Geffers ext. 1272
Business Office Asst.
CGeffers@vcoshkosh.com

Debbie Wallace ext. 1278
Communications Coordinator
DWallace@vcoshkosh.com

Magaret Frank
Counselor
MFrank@vcoshkosh.com

Carl Draeger         
Custodian
CDraeger@vcoshkosh.com

 

Will Ashley
Custodian
WAshley@vcoshkosh.com

Tyararr Jones ext. 1309
Dean of Students
TJones@vcoshkosh.com

Lorie Busch ext. 1270
Elementary Office Manager
LBusch@vcoshkosh.com

Laura Vilski ext. 1293
Elementary Office Assist.
LBusch@vcoshkosh.com

 

Tom Winkels
Facility Manager
TWinkels@vcoshkosh.com

Carey Holtz ext. 1273
Fundraising Coordinator
CHoltz@vcoshkosh.com

Ben Peterson ext. 1275
Guidance Counselor
BPeterson@vcoshkosh.com

Brad Dunn ext. 1274
Head of School
BDunn@vcoshkosh.com

 

Joan Paterson     
Host Home Coordinator
JPaterson@vcoshkosh.com

Beth Acker-Hall
Lunch Assistant
Lunch.Program@vcoshkosh.com

Sharon Normington
Lunch Program Coordinator
SNormington@vcoshkosh.com

Tara Westpfahl ext. 1299
Middle/High School Office Manager
TWestpfahl@vcoshkosh.com

 

Anna Walter
Nurse
AWalter@vcoshkosh.com

Sean Freund ext. 1300
Principal
SFreund@vcoshkosh.com

Andy Wojtowski
Technology Support
AWojtowski@vcoshkosh.com

Elementary and Preschool School Faculty and Support Staff

Kim Patterson
3K
KPatterson@vcoshkosh.com

Shannon Anderson
3K Aide
SAnderson@vcoshkosh.com

Bonnie Barber
4K
BBarber@vcoshkosh.com

Jen Fisher
4K Aide
JFisher@vcoshkosh.com

 

Peggy Kehoe ext. 1281
Kindergarten
PKehoe@vcoshkosh.com

Sam Hart
Kindergarten Aide
SHart@vcoshkosh.com

Shannon Van Scyoc ext. 1280
Kindergarten
SVanscyoc@vcoshkosh.com

Amanda Robson
Kindergarten Aide
ARobson@vcoshkosh.com

 

Rebekah Lehman ext. 1283
First Grade
RLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Jessica Sims
First Grade
JSims@vcoshkosh.com

Summer Bjarnarson ext. 1285
Second Grade
SBjarnarson@vcoshkosh.com

Rebecca Thompson ext. 1271
Second Grade
RThompson@vcoshkosh.com

 

Kris Brey ext. 1286
Third Grade
KBrey@vcoshkosh.com

Kimberly Korotka ext. 1295
Third Grade
KKorotka@vcoshkosh.com

Lynda Wiedenhaupt ext. 1294
Fourth Grade
LWiedenhaupt@vcoshkosh.com

Josh Gross ext. 1290
Fourth Grade
JGross@vcoshkosh.com

 

Amber Clark ext. 1282
Fifth Grade
AClark@vcoshkosh.com

Erin Marcott ext. 1298
Fifth Grade
EMarcott@vcoshkosh.com

Cara Close
Aide
CClose@vcoshkosh.com

Jane Miller
Aide
JMiller@vcoshkosh.com

 

Tonia Sawicki
Aide
TSawicki@vcoshkosh.com

Suzy Santistivan
Aide
SSantistivan@vcoshkosh.com

Erin Pletcher ext. 1292
Art
EPletcher@vcoshkosh.com

Allison Hardy
Computer
AHardy@vcoshkosh.com

 

Beckie Lehman ext. 1287
Music
BLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Beth Freund ext. 1297
Library
BFreund@vcoshkosh.com

Tanya Frees ext. 1296
Physical Education
TFrees@vcoshkosh.com

Middle and High School Faculty

Andy Barber ext. 1307
HS Bible
ABarber@vcoshkosh.com

Dan Clayton ext. 1279
Pre-algebra, HS P.E.
DClayton@vcoshkosh.com

Brian Davis ext. 1303
Chemistry, Physics, Trigonometry, Calculus
BDavis@vcoshkosh.com

Tanya Frees ext. 1296
P.E.-K-8
TFrees@vcoshkosh.com

 

Katie Getz ext. 1320
MS/HS Choir, Math-7, Science-6, 7
KGetz@vcoshkosh.com

Jeanne Gutierrez ext. 1304
English-8-10, Health
JGutierrez@vcoshkosh.com

Allison Hardy
Theatre Co-Director
AHardy@vcoshkosh.com

Jim Hart
Theatre Director, Theatre Tech
JHart@vcoshkosh.com

 

Michelle Haydin ext. 1289
Bible-6,7, English-6,7
MHaydin@vcoshkosh.com

Becca Jepson ext. 1308
MS/HS Computer Science, Math-6, Algebra I, II
BJepson@vcoshkosh.com

Nicole Jonas ext. 1288
History-6,7, Spanish I, II
NJonas@vcoshkosh.com

Tyararr Jones ext. 1309
Bible-8
TJones@vcoshkosh.com

 

Robert Kramer ext. 1292
Band Director
RKramer@vcoshkosh.com

Scott Landwehr ext. 1291
AP Art
SLandwehr@vcoshkosh.com

Beckie Lehman ext. 1287
HS Worship
BLehman@vcoshkosh.com

Nadine Mohline ext. 1306
English-11,12, AP English, Journalism, International Coord.
NMohline@vcoshkosh.com

 

Kaitlin Palmer ext. 1305
History-8-12
KPalmer@vcoshkosh.com

Erin Pletcher ext. 1291
Art
EPletcher@vcoshkosh.com

Martha Wahl ext. 1301
Science-8-12, Geometry
MWahl@vcoshkosh.com